Question: How do you open the 11th Chakra?

What is the 11th Chakra?

the 11th chakra- Transmutator Chakra: This chakra takes energy from the external world and transmutes it into healing and love. … It attaches the aura to the chakras, the energy of the soul to the human experience. When these energy centers open, the DNA of a human is activated fully as well.

Where is the 11th Chakra?

Chakra Code Secrets · Chakra Code Secrets

The Earth Star Chakra is located about 11-12 inches below your feet.

What color is the 11th Chakra?


Color: Mix of pink, orange, gold and silver. Located: A couple of feet above your head. Stands for: Supernatural powers, magic, energy fields. It emphasizes that the mind as a powerful tool to shape matter.

How do you open chakras for beginners?

To prevent physical and emotional manifestations of imbalance, here are 4 easy tips to open up and start balancing your Chakras:

  1. Get familiar with their color. While you visualize the color of the Chakra that you are opening, you actually want to feel the energy of the color. …
  2. Play with sound. …
  3. Sit in silence. …
  4. Yoga.
IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: Can you meditate away hunger?

How do I know which chakra is blocked?

How to Know if Your Chakras are Blocked?

  1. Feeling stuck in life or feeling sluggish, inflexible.
  2. Stress due to over-reliance on external circumstances.
  3. Feeling you are not good enough the way you are.
  4. Pain and stiffness in your feet and legs.
  5. Feeling ungrounded, home life feels chaotic and unsettled.


Is there a black chakra?

In nearly every case, it is a way of showing respect. Native Americans considered black to be the color of soil, which was the well-spring of life. Chakra philosophy ascribes black to the first chakra, also known as the root chakra.

What are the 7 healing chakras?

What are the 7 main chakras?

  • Root chakra. The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. …
  • Sacral chakra. The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. …
  • Solar plexus chakra. …
  • Heart chakra. …
  • Throat chakra. …
  • Third eye chakra. …
  • Crown chakra.


What chakra is gold?

The solar plexus chakra has a masculine energy and is symbolized by the color yellow (and/or gold) and by a downward-pointing triangle within a ten-petaled flower.

What are the 10 chakras?

10 Chakras You Need To Know

  • Soul Star Chakra. The Soul Star Chakra is situated outside of your physical body (transpersonal chakra), about 6 inches above the Crown Chakra. …
  • Crown Chakra. …
  • Third Eye Chakra. …
  • Throat Chakra. …
  • Thymus Chakra. …
  • Heart Chakra. …
  • Solar Plexus Chakra. …
  • Sacral Chakra.


What is my weakest chakra?

Your weakest chakra is the Sixth Chakra, or Third Eye Chakra, located in the brain, between the eyebrows. The Third Eye Chakra is connected to your intuition, foresight, open mindedness, and judgement.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How much chakra Does Naruto have in Boruto?

Which chakra should I start with?

The root chakra is located at the perineum and extends through your legs and feet. Ravelo explains that your root chakra is the first chakra you develop.

What happens when all 7 chakras are open?

Once all of the chakras are opened, the energy evens out, and becomes balanced. Open the Root Chakra (red). This chakra is based on being physically aware and feeling comfortable in many situations. If opened, you should feel well-balanced and sensible, stable and secure.